Organisation

Ordförande
Ida Sörensen
Skomakaregatan 9 1001, 
58240 Linköping
Tel: 070-301 47 49
idasorensen@live.se

Ledamot
Kristoffer Nohrborg
Fabriksgatan 54 C
702 23 ÖREBRO
Tfn 070-6569370
kristoffer.nohrborg@asplundsbygg.se

Ledamot
Jonas Hållen
Landa 135
78393 Stora Skedvi
Tel: 076-2096595, 070-2620766
Landagardenskennel@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Anna Månsson
Emmislöv 1130, 
28060 Broby
Tel: 070-899 55 76
anna-mansson@telia.com

Kassör
Malin Airaksinen
Harkskärsvägen 58
80595 Gävle
Tel: 070-2068939
malin.airaksinen@gavle.se

Suppleanter
Svante Birath
Karinboyegatan 14E
75426 Uppsala
Tel: 0704-12 19 10
svante.birath@fsg-entreprenad.se

Kimmo Airaksinen
Harkskärsvägen 58
80595 Harkskärsvägen 58
Tel: 010 4677993
 kimmo.airaksinen@storaenso.com

Valberedning
Sammankallande:
Tommy Jacobsen
tommyjacobsen@swipnet.se
Tel: 0520-440813

Niklas Karlsson
Tel: 0708 15 39 97

Maria Johansson
Golvsta 141, Odenslandet
747 91 Alunda
Tel: 0174-10793, 070-6352105
odenslandet@telia.com   

Avelsgrupp/Valphänvisare
​​​Johan Axelsson
Tel: 0709-50 00 42
Linköping
taxjohan@live.se
 
Niklas Karlsson
Tel: 0708-1539 97
Strömstad
Hagabergskog@yahoo.se

Maria Johansson
Tel: 0174-10793, 070 6352105
Alunda
gm.johansson1958@gmail.com

Åke Svensson
Tel: 0472-14915
Alvesta
raglantan.tax@tele2.se

Tommy Jacobsen
Tel: 0520-44 08 13
Sjuntorp
tommyjacobsen@swipnet.se

Torbjörn Norrlund
Tel: 070 548 67 63
Orrviken
torbjorn.norrlund@one.se

Norge:
Raymond Bråten
Båstad
Tel: +47 69 82 84 99, +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com​​​​​​​
 
Finland:
Pontus Häggblom
Tel:+358 50 5939180
Jakobstad Finland
Pontus.haggblom@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Redaktionsgrupp
Ansvarig:
Ida Sörensen
Skomakaregatan 9 1001, 
58240 Linköping
Tel: 070-301 47 4
idasorensen@live.se

Ulf Granström
Färnebovägen 552
810 20 Österfärnebo
Tel: 070-59 59 650
ulfjagare@gmail.com

Johan Brusell
Webmaster
Tel: 0767 63 10 91
brusell.johan@gmail.com

Svante Birath
Karinboyegatan 14E
75426 Uppsala
Tel: 0704-12 19 10
svante.birath@fsg-entreprenad.se

Medlemsgrupp
Ansvarig
Ida Sörensen
Skomakaregatan 9 1001, 
58240 Linköping
Tel: 026-706 26, 070-301 47 49

Anders Persson   

Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
1866 Båstad,  Norge
Tel: +47 69 82 84 99, +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com

Revision
Sammankallande:
Lars Ericsson
Luståvägen 35
776 93 Hedemora
Tel: 0225-77 20 79
l-ericsson@hotmail.se

Urban Öberg
Per Eriksgatan 10
703 58  Örebro                                                       
Tel: 019- 13 67 12    
                                              
Revisorsuppleanter
Alf Olsson
Björn Johansson

Kontaktpersoner i Norge
Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
1866 Båstad,  Norge
Tel: +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com

Björn Tore Egeland
Ovrevoll 14 4438 sira 
Tel: 0047-901 72 019 
Bjorntore@gilje.no


Kontaktperson i Finland
Camilla Tuovinen
Vaasantie 1541 , 39700 Parkano Finland
Tel: +35 840 755 02 87
camillatuovinen@gmail.com