Organisation

Ordförande
Ida Sörensen
Gamla Kalmarvägen 14
583 37 Linköping
Tel: 070-301 47 49
idasorensen@live.se

Kassör
Kristoffer Nohrborg
Kårsta 419
70591 Örebro
Tfn 070-6569370
kristoffer.nohrborg@asplundsbygg.se

Sekreterare
Anna Månsson
Emmislöv 1130, 
28060 Broby
Tel: 070-899 55 76
anna-mansson@telia.com

Styrelseledamot
Malin Airaksinen
Harkskärsvägen 58
80595 Gävle
Tel: 070-2068939
gavlesdykcenter@gmail.com

Styrelseledamot
Jan Stridh
Solgränd 3
642 36 Flen
Tel. 070-535 38 67
jan.stridh@gmail.com

Styrelsesuppleant
Kimmo Airaksinen
Harkskärsvägen 58
80595 Harkskärsvägen 58
Tel: 010 4677993
kimmo.makimab@gmail.com

Styrelsesuppleant
Johan Ljungné
Lerdala Stora Björnasäter
541 97 Lerdala
Tel. 070- 960 98 10
johan.ljungne@gmail.com

Valberedning
Sammankallande
Niklas Karlsson
Ryningen 1
452 94 Strömstad
Tel. 070-815 39 97
hagabergskog@yahoo.se

Anders Westrin
Bågevägen 174
856 52 Sundsvall
Tel. 070-55149 30
anders.westrin@hotmail.com
 
Daniel Liberg
Tåmarksgataan 4
507 64 Borås
Tel. 072-146 03 15
danielliberg@hotmail.com

Avelsgrupp/Valphänvisare
Sammankallande

Maria Johansson
Tel: 0174-10793, 070 6352105
Alunda
gm.johansson1958@gmail.com

​​​Johan Axelsson
Gamla Kalmarvägen 14,
583 37 Linköping
taxjohan@live.se
 
Chistofer Johansson
Långelanda-stala 745
472 93 Svanesund
Tel. 070-86170 38
christofer.jakt@gmail.com
 
Tommy Jacobsen
Rämjevägen 35
461 96 Sjuntorp
Tel. 070 642 3551
tommyjacobsen@tele2.se
 
Åke Svensson
Område söder
Gårddala Forsdala
342 90 Alvesta
Tel. 0472-149 15
raglantan.tax@tele2.se
 
Anders Westrin
Område norr
Bågevägen 174
856 52 Sundsvall
Tel. 070-551 49 30
anders.westrin@hotmail.com

Valphänvisare Norge
Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
NO-1866 Båstad
Tel: +47 69 82 84 99, +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com
 
Valphänvisare Finland
Ingmar Jaatinen
Hembacksgränden 10
02860 Esbo Finland
+35 84 00 53 7170
jaatinen@swarovskioptik.com

Redaktionsgrupp
Ansvarig
Ida Sörensen
Gamla Kalmarvägen 14
583 37 Linköping
Tel: 070-301 47 49
idasorensen@live.se

Ulf Granström
Färnebovägen 552
811 98 Österfärnebo
Tel: 070-59 59 650
ulfjagare@gmail.com

Johan Brusell
Webmaster
Tel: 0767 63 10 91
brusell.johan@gmail.com

Medlemsgrupp
Ansvarig
Ida Sörensen
Gamla Kalmarvägen 14
583 37 Linköping
Tel: 070-301 47 49
idasorensen@live.se

Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
NO-1866 Båstad
Tel: +47 69 82 84 99, +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com

Anders Persson
Gårkvägen 15
820 65 Forsa
Tel. 0650-233 28
anders.persson@iggesund.com

Revision
Sammankallande
Lars Ericsson
Luståvägen 35
776 93 Hedemora
Tel: 0225-77 20 79
l-ericsson@hotmail.se

Urban Öberg
Per Eriksgatan 10
703 58  Örebro                                                       
Tel: 019- 13 67 12 
oberguh@gmail.com
                                              
Revisorsuppleanter
Alf Olsson
Torsby 405
47397 Henån
Tel. 070-818 02 10
allaxkennel@hotmail.com
 
Björn Johansson
Skogsvaktarvägen 18
633 49 Eskilstuna
016- 801 90
bjornerik.johansson@outlook.com

Kontaktpersoner i Norge
Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
NO-1866 Båstad
Tel: +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com

Björn Tore Egeland
Ovrevoll 14 4438 Sira Norge 
Tel: 0047-901 72 019 
Bjorntore@gilje.no


Kontaktperson i Finland
Ingmar Jaatinen
Hembacksgränden 10
02860 Esbo Finland
+35 84 00 53 7170
jaatinen@swarovskioptik.com