Organisation

Ordförande
Ida Sörensen
Gamla Kalmarvägen 14
583 37 Linköping
Tel: 070-301 47 49
idasorensen@live.se

Kassör
Kristoffer Nohrborg
Kårsta 419
70591 Örebro
Tfn 070-6569370
kristoffer.nohrborg@asplundsbygg.se

Sekreterare
Fredrik Lindberg 
Alnövägen 45 
865 33 Alnö 
Tel. 070-550 11 68 
fredrik@lindbergadv.se
 
Styrelseledamot
Anders Westrin
Tjärnberget 135
864 95 STÖDE
Tel. 070-551 49 30
anders.westrin@hotmail.com

Styrelseledamot
Simon Conradsson 
Persgårdsvägen 10 
574 98 Nye 
Tel. 076-883 49 12 
simon.conradsson@vetlanda.se

Anders Persson
Gårkvägen 15
820 65 Forsa
Tel. 0650-233 28
anders.persson@iggesund.com

Styrelsesuppleant
Adam Holm 
Visnums-kil Sandtorp  
68193 Kristinehamn 
Tel.. 070-222 74 59 
adam.holm@storaenso.com

Valberedning
Sammankallande
Maria Johansson
Tel: 0174-10793, 070 6352105
Alunda
gm.johansson1958@gmail.com

Daniel Liberg
Tåmarksgataan 4
507 64 Borås
Tel. 072-146 03 15
danielliberg@hotmail.com

Jan Stridh
Solgränd 3
642 36 Flen
Tel. 070-535 38 67
jan.stridh@gmail.com
 


Avelsgrupp/Valphänvisare
Sammankallande

Maria Johansson
Tel: 0174-10793, 070 6352105
Alunda
gm.johansson1958@gmail.com

​​​Johan Axelsson
Gamla Kalmarvägen 14,
583 37 Linköping
taxjohan@live.se
 
Chistofer Johansson
Långelanda-stala 745
472 93 Svanesund
Tel. 070-86170 38
christofer.jakt@gmail.com
 
 
Område söder
Åke Svensson
Gårddala Forsdala
342 90 Alvesta
Tel. 0472-149 15
forsdalagardala@gmail.com
 
Område norr
Anders Westrin
Tjärnberget 135
864 95 STÖDE
Tel. 070-551 49 30
anders.westrin@hotmail.com

Valphänvisare Norge
Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
NO-1866 Båstad
Tel: +47 69 82 84 99, +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com
 
Valphänvisare Finland
Ingmar Jaatinen
Hembacksgränden 10
02860 Esbo Finland
+35 84 00 53 7170
jaatinen@swarovskioptik.com

Redaktionsgrupp
Ansvarig
Ida Sörensen
Gamla Kalmarvägen 14
583 37 Linköping
Tel: 070-301 47 49
idasorensen@live.se

Björn Schubert 
Tel. 076-117 89 26 
bjorn.schubert@gmail.com  

Johan Brusell
Webmaster
Tel: 0767 63 10 91
brusell.johan@gmail.com

Medlemsgrupp
Ansvarig
Ida Sörensen
Gamla Kalmarvägen 14
583 37 Linköping
Tel: 070-301 47 49
idasorensen@live.se

Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
NO-1866 Båstad
Tel: +47 69 82 84 99, +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com

Anders Persson
Gårkvägen 15
820 65 Forsa
Tel. 0650-233 28
anders.persson@iggesund.com

Revision
Sammankallande
Lars Ericsson
Luståvägen 35
776 93 Hedemora
Tel: 0225-77 20 79
l-ericsson@hotmail.se

Urban Öberg
Per Eriksgatan 10
703 58  Örebro                                                       
Tel: 019- 13 67 12 
oberguh@gmail.com
                                              
Revisorsuppleanter
Alf Olsson
Torsby 405
47397 Henån
Tel. 070-818 02 10
allaxkennel@hotmail.com
 
Björn Johansson
Ruffvägen 42
149 35 Nynäshamn
bjornerik.johansson@outlook.com

Kontaktpersoner i Norge
Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
NO-1866 Båstad
Tel: +047 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com

Björn Tore Egeland
Ovrevoll 14 4438 Sira Norge 
Tel: 0047-901 72 019 
Bjorntore@gilje.no


Kontaktperson i Finland
Ingmar Jaatinen
Hembacksgränden 10
02860 Esbo Finland
+35 84 00 53 7170
jaatinen@swarovskioptik.com